2021 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells ATP Entry list with Novak Djokovic, Medvedev, Tsitsipas (Last Update - 14-09-2021)

After over a year of absence, tennis will once again be played in Indian Wells with the 2021 BNP Paribas Open headlined by the ATP top 3 Novak Djokovic, Daniil Medvedev and Stefanos Tsitsipas.

After initially getting cancelled from its usual spot in the calendar (March) the Indian Wells Masters will go ahead after all. The event will be held in October from the 7th till the 17th in order to give players a chance to compete for one of the premier Masters events of the year. The date was chosen in order to give the players a comfortable stay in what usually is a very hot place in the summer months.

As a premier event, the vast majority of players will attend the event in order to try and win the title. It will be the final big event held in North America in 2021 so the stakes are high. Novak Djokovic will headline the field that will include Medvedev, Tsitsipas, Zverev, Rublev, Berrettini and more. Out of the top 10 only injured players (Federer, Nadal and Thiem) will not play at the event.

The rest of the 32 seeds will contain no skipping players as all of them are set to take part in the event. The event is a traditionally huge event that gathers large crowds and that should be the case this time as well. It's an ATP 1000 Masters event with 1000 ATP points to be won. Check out the full entry list below.

2021 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells Entry List (Goffin, Bublik out - Gerasimov, Rinderknech in)

1 Novak Djokovic

2 Daniil Medvedev

3 Stefanos Tsitsipas

4 Alexander Zverev

5 Andrey Rublev

6 Matteo Berrettini

7 Denis Shapovalov

8 Casper Ruud

9 Pablo Carreno Busta

10 Hubert Hurkacz

11 Diego Schwartzman

12 Felix Auger-Aliassime

13 Jannik Sinner

14 Alex de Minaur

15 Grigor Dimitrov

16 Cristian Garin

17 Gael Monfils

18 Roberto Bautista Agut

19 John Isner

20 Lorenzo Sonego

21 Reilly Opelka

22 Aslan Karatsev

23 Ugo Humbert

24 Daniel Evans

25 Karen Khachanov

26 Cameron Norrie

27 David Goffin

28 Fabio Fognini

29 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

30 Stan Wawrinka

31 Milos Raonic

32 Borna Coric

Marin Cilic

Alexander Bublik

Filip Krajinovic

Nikoloz Basilashvili

Dusan Lajovic

Marton Fucsovics

Taylor Fritz

John Millman

Adrian Mannarino

Sebastian Korda

Lloyd Harris

Federico Delbonis

Albert Ramos-Vinolas

Benoit Paire

Frances Tiafoe

Laslo Djere

Jan-Lennard Struff

Ilya Ivashka

Tommy Paul

Carlos Alcaraz

Kei Nishikori

Dominik Koepfer

Vasek Pospisil

Jordan Thompson

Lorenzo Musetti

Mackenzie McDonald

Federico Coria

Miomir Kecmanovic

Marcos Giron

Jaume Munar

Emil Ruusuvuori

Aljaz Bedene

James Duckworth

Yoshihito Nishioka

Jeremy Chardy

Gianluca Mager

Mikael Ymer

Alexei Popyrin

Pablo Andujar

Pedro Martinez

Soonwoo Kwon

Kevin Anderson

Sam Querrey

Richard Gasquet

Facundo Bagnis

Marco Cecchinato

Pablo Cuevas

Egor Gerasimov

Arthur Rinderknech


















Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments