AMRO Open Rotterdam Entry List including Tsitsipas, Rublev, Auger-Aliassime, Medvedev, Rune, Monfils and Murray

The 2023 Rotterdam Open will be the 50th edition of the event and it will run from February 13th to the 20th with a packed field of amazing players.

The 50th time the event is being held will be a big deal for a very popular event among the players. The ATP 500 event managed to group together a very strong entry list and if none cancel it will be an amazing event with plenty of good tennis. The defending champion is Felix Auger-Aliassime and he will make his return to the event.

Besides him we'll see the other finalist Stefanos Tsitsipas along with former champion Rublev, Medvedev, Rune, former champs Monfils and Murray and many others, Check out the packed field below.

2023 Rotterdam Open Entry List:

1 Stefanos Tsitsipas

2 Andrey Rublev

3 Felix Auger-Aliassime

4 Daniil Medvedev

5 Holger Rune

6 Hubert Hurkacz

7 Alexander Zverev

8 Pablo Carreno Busta

Jannik Sinner

Karen Khachanov

Borna Coric

Alex de Minaur

Roberto Bautista Agut

Grigor Dimitrov

Daniel Evans

Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

Botic van de Zandschulp

Alexander Bublik

Maxime Cressy

Richard Gasquet

Emil Ruusuvuori

Lorenzo Sonego

(WC) Andy Murray

(WC) Gael Monfils

(WC) Tim van Rijthoven

Stan Wawrinka

(WC) A+






Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments