Picture: Proshots

Ruud wins his first ATP title at the Argentina Open 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Sunday 16 February 2020

Saturday 15 February 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Saturday 8 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Wednesday 5 February 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020