2021 Moselle Open Metz Entry List with Hurkacz, Monfis, Sinner

The 2021 Moselle Open in Metz will run from the 20th till the 26th of September with Hubert Hurkacz, Gael Monfils and Jannik Sinner in attendance.

The event will signal the return of indoor tennis to the tour as we prepare for the final stretch of events ahead of the Nitto ATP Finals in Turin. The event is an ATP 250 event but similar to every year it will feature a very strong field headlined by Pablo Carreno Busta.

Besides the Spaniard, we will get to see other notable names such as Hubert Hurkacz, Jannik Sinner, Gael Monfils, Lorenzo Sonego, Ugo Humbert and many others. The event is a returning one having not been held in 2020 due to the ongoing pandemic. The defending champion is Jo-Wilfried Tsonga and he will return in 2021.

If you want to see who will attend the event check out the full Entry List below.

2021 Moselle Open Metz Entry List:

Main Draw
1 Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP) 12
2 Hubert Hurkacz (POL) 13
3 Jannik Sinner (ITA) 16
4 Alex de Minaur (AUS) 17
5 Gael Monfils (FRA) 20
6 Lorenzo Sonego (ITA) 23
7 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 26
8 Karen Khachanov (RUS) 28
9 David Goffin (BEL) 30
10 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina (ESP) 33
11 Nikoloz Basilashvili (GEO) 39
12 Marton Fucsovics (HUN) 42
13 Jan-Lennard Struff (GER) 52
14 Carlos Alcaraz (ESP) 54
15 Vasek Pospisil (CAN) 57
16 Marcos Giron (USA) 65
17 Yoshihito Nishioka (JPN) 68
18 Jeremy Chardy (FRA) 69
19 Gilles Simon (FRA) 69 PR
20 Gianluca Mager (ITA) 70
21 Alexei Popyrin (AUS) 71


1 Pedro Martinez (ESP) 73
2 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 78
3 Marco Cecchinato (ITA) 80
4 Richard Gasquet (FRA) 82
5 Corentin Moutet (FRA) 87

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments