2023 Srpska Open Banja Luka Entry List including return of Djokovic, Rublev, Coric, Kecmanovic and Griekspoor (Update - 11-04)

Novak Djokovic will headline the entry list of the Srpska Open which will include many other players such as Andrey Rublev who is the defending champion, Borna Coric and Miomir Kecmanovic.

The 2023 Srpska Open will be a one-off event hosted in Bosnia and Herzegovina between 17 to 23 April 2023 in place of the Serbia Open due to renovation going on at the Novak Tennis Centre in Belgrade.

The license of the event expires this year so the future of a tennis event in Belgrade is up in the air. Renovations are a signal to the ATP that Djokovic is keen on keeping an event in Serbian, possibly even of a higher category than the previous ATP 250 one but getting a license will be tough.

For now, Djokovic will visit neighbouring Bosnia where he's been a frequent guest in the past several years. He'll bring some big names with him including Andrey Rublev who won the Belgrade event last year. We'll also see Coric from neighbouring Croatia as well as Kecmanovic from Serbia.

Gael Monfils got a wild card event as did as did Stan Wawrinka. Check out the full entry list to this event.

ATP Banja Luka Entry List:


Seed Name Rk ER
1 Novak Djokovic 1 2
2 Andrey Rublev 6 7
3 Borna Coric 20 20
4 Miomir Kecmanovic 34 35
5 Tallon Griekspoor 35 36
6 Jiri Lehecka 42 44
7 Richard Gasquet 43 40
8 Benjamin Bonzi 48 49
Gregoire Barrere 57 65
Laslo Djere 62 58
Dusan Lajovic 69 76
Alex Molcan 72 56
Federico Coria 76 67
Filip Krajinovic 78 77
Marco Cecchinato 81 95
Stan Wawrinka 90 87
Juan Pablo Varillas 91 88
Alexei Popyrin 94 93
(List frozen) -

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments