Fritz and Sabalenka win 2023 Eisenhower Cup over Hurkacz and Swiatek

Wednesday, 08 March 2023 at 10:30
copyright proshots 19124157
The Tie Break Tens event in Indian Wells called the Eisenhower Cup was won by Taylor Fritz and Aryna Sabalenka who defeated Hurkacz and Swiatek 10-8 in the final.
The winner takes all event was stagged in Indian Wells on the eve of the event begin with plenty of doubles teams battling it out. Some of the best players in the world took place and it was a new format. No singles match but mostly fast-paced doubles matches with the winner being the first one to ten.
In the end, we saw Hurkacz and Swiatek play Fritz and Sabalenka in the final and they proved victorious winning it 10-8. There wereplenty of highlight moments in the event and we bring you one of those below. Check it out along with the winning point for Fritz and Sabalenka.

Just In

Popular News