2023 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells Day One Schedule including return of Monfils, Isner-Nakashima, Dallas champion Yibing Wu and rising star Alycia Parks

Wednesday, 08 March 2023 at 11:30
monfils bnppo
The first day of the Indian Wells Masters will bring us a couple of interesting matchups including the return of Gael Monfils as well as Nakashima against Isner.
Indian Wells is starting later today and we have a few good matchups in store for day one. We'll get underway with a couple of American clashes as Kovacevic takes on Marcos Giron. Then we'll have Isner taking on Nakashima with Rogers and Volynets coming up after that. Later in the evening, we'll see Monfils making his return to tennis against Jordan Thompson.
The final match of the day will be between Parks and Kalinskaya. Some other interesting matchups from the day include Mertens against Wang Wu against Munar and Bublik against Wu. Tennis phenom Linda Fruhvirtova will take on Mayar Sherif while Diego Schwartzman will play compatriot Federico Coria.
Check out the full schedule below.
Indian Wells Day 1:
20:00 Djere L. - Otte O.
20:00 Giron M. - Kovacevic A.
20:00 Ivashka I. - Safiullin R.
20:00 Zapata Miralles B. - Humbert U.
21:30 Cachin P. - Basilashvili N.
21:30 Isner J. - Nakashima B.
21:30 Kubler J. - Sonego L.
21:30 Ruusuvuori E. - Lestienne C.
23:00 Lehecka J. - Rinderknech A.
23:00 Wu Y. - Munar J.
23:00 Galan D. E. - Garin C.
23:00 Daniel T. - Carballes Baena R.
02:00 Schwartzman D. - Coria F.
03:00 Thompson J. - Monfils G.
03:30 Tabilo A. - Marterer M.
04:30 Bublik A. - Wu Tung-Lin
20:00 Li A. - Blinkova A.
20:00 Noskova L. - Begu I.
20:00 Rodina E. - Cornet A.
20:00 Sasnovich A. - Kanepi K.
21:30 Sherif M. - Fruhvirtova L.
21:30 Swan K. - Bucsa C.
21:30 Wang Xin. - Mertens E.
21:30 Yastremska D. - Bondar A.
23:00 Danilovic O. - Wang Xiy.
23:00 Tsurenko L. - Zhu L.
23:00 Volynets K. - Rogers S.
23:00 Rus A. - Giorgi C.
02:00 Peterson R. - Kostyuk M.
03:00 Mandlik E. - Riske-Amritraj A.
03:30 Krueger A. - Teichmann J.
04:30 Kalinskaya A. - Parks A.

Just In

Popular News