Indian Wells

Everything you need to know about the BNP Paribas Open in Indian Wells

The BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells will again return to its traditional slot of 6 - 19 March 2023 as part of the Sunshine Double with Miami.

The current champion are American ace, Taylor Fritz and World Number One, Iga Swiatek who will aim to defend their titles in 2023.

Novak Djokovic won't be involved with the Serbian currently banned due to not being vaccinated.

Entry List (ATP)

Entry List (WTA)

Prize Money

Draw (ATP) 

Draw (WTA)

Indian Wells News

Read all the latest news about Indian Wells