Grand Prix Hassan II Marrakech Entry List with Evans, Bublik, Delbonis

The ATP event in Marrakech returns to the calendar after not being held for the past two years for its 5th edition in Marrakech.

The ATP event has been played since 1984 with Casablanca as its original host city with a switch to Marrakech in 2016. Since then four editions have been held with the 5th coming in 2022 after being gone two years due to the pandemic. The event will run from April 4th till April 10th with a solid field headlined by Evans and Bublik.

The final edition in 2019 was won by Benoit Paire and he will be the defending champion as he elected to return to the event. Besides Paire we will have Daniel Evans who is the best-ranked player so far to commit to the event. On top of that, we will see Bublik, Delbonis, Fognini, Ramos, Ivashka, Fokina and many more. Check out the full entry list below.

2022 Grand Prix Hassan II Marrakech Entry List

1 Daniel Evans

2 Alexander Bublik

3 Federico Delbonis

4 Fabio Fognini

5 Albert Ramos-Vinolas

6 Ilya Ivashka

7 Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

8 Botic van de Zandschulp

Pedro Martinez

Laslo Djere

Benoit Paire

Tallon Griekspoor

Lorenzo Musetti

Arthur Rinderknech

Jan-Lennard Struff

Sebastian Baez

Benjamin Bonzi

Federico Coria

Alex Molcan

Pablo Andujar

David Goffin

Roberto Carballes Baena

Jiri Vesely










Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments