Fantasy Tour de France (At least 32,000 Euro in prizes!)

The Tour de France starts on Friday, July 1st with an individual time trial in the capital of Denmark Copenhagen. In the three weeks that follow the riders will be presented with a varied route with bunch sprints, cobblestones, finishes for puncheurs, summit finishes and many chances for attackers.

It is possible that the classification will only be decided on the last Saturday. There the second time trial awaits. With 40 kilometres, minutes can still be won on the day. Defending champion Tadej Pogačar is of course the big favourite and he will be challenged by compatriot Primož Roglič, Jonas Vingegaard, Daniel Martínez, Aleksandr Vlasov, Enric Mas and a strong block of Bahrain Victorious. Other big riders at the start include Mathieu van der Poel, Wout van Aert and Julian Alaphilippe.

Click here to go directly to the Fantasy Tour de France.

The Fantasy Tour de France (15+5) will start at Friday 1 July 2022 at 16:00 CET.

To create a team every player enters 15 riders and 5 substitute riders. When a rider does not start in a stage, then the first available substitute takes his place. The points of the drop-out will remain in your total points scored, the points of the substitute will only count from start of the next stage.

The game will cost €10 per team and will start with a guaranteed amount of €32,000 in prizes. The first prize in the general classification (501 prizes) will be €2,500.

There are 21 stages where you can win €300 (€100, €60, €40, €30, €25, €20, €15, €10) per stage.

Be aware: there is no longer a 0 points jackpot. From now on we have 500 euro as first prize for the least points classification. This means that every grand tour the 500 euro will be won, even if no team finishes on 0 points.

Finally you can win with your friends, colleagues and family €515 in the sub league classification (€150, €100, €75, €50, €40, €30, €25, €20, €15, €10).

Riders Fantasy Tour de France:

1 Aert, Wout van Jumbo - Visma

3 Andersen, Søren Kragh Team DSM

4 Archbold, Shane Bora - Hansgrohe

5 Armirail, Bruno Groupama - FDJ

6 Arndt, Nikias Team DSM

7 Asgreen, Kasper Quick-Step Alpha Vinyl Team

8 Avermaet, Greg Van AG2R Citroën Team

9 Baarle, Dylan van INEOS Grenadiers

10 Bardet, Romain Team DSM

11 Barguil, Warren Team Arkéa - Samsic

12 Battistella, Samuele Astana Qazaqstan Team

13 Bennett, George UAE Team Emirates

14 Bennett, Sam Bora - Hansgrohe

15 Benoot, Tiesj Jumbo - Visma

16 Bissegger, Stefan EF Education - EasyPost

17 Bjerg, Mikkel UAE Team Emirates

18 Boasson Hagen, Edvald TotalEnergies

19 Bodnar, Maciej TotalEnergies

20 Bonnamour, Franck B-B Hotels - KTM

21 Bouchard, Geoffrey AG2R Citroën Team

22 Buyst, Jasper De Lotto Soudal

23 Capiot, Amaury Team Arkéa - Samsic

24 Caruso, Damiano Bahrain Victorious

25 Cattaneo, Mattia Quick-Step Alpha Vinyl Team

26 Ciccone, Giulio Trek - Segafredo

27 Coquard, Bryan Cofidis

28 Cort Nielsen, Magnus EF Education - EasyPost

29 Cosnefroy, Benoît AG2R Citroën Team

30 Declercq, Tim Quick-Step Alpha Vinyl Team

31 Degenkolb, John Team DSM

32 Dennis, Rohan Jumbo - Visma

33 Devenyns, Dries Quick-Step Alpha Vinyl Team

34 Dillier, Silvan Alpecin - Fenix

35 Durbridge, Luke Team BikeExchange - Jayco

36 Edmondson, Alex Team BikeExchange - Jayco

37 Eekhoff, Nils Team DSM

38 Erviti, Imanol Movistar Team

39 Ewan, Caleb Lotto Soudal

40 Froome, Chris Israel - Premier Tech

41 Fuglsang, Jakob Israel - Premier Tech

42 Ganna, Filippo INEOS Grenadiers

43 Gaudu, David Groupama - FDJ

44 Geniets, Kévin Groupama - FDJ

45 Geschke, Simon Cofidis

46 Gilbert, Philippe Lotto Soudal

47 Goldstein, Omer Israel - Premier Tech

48 Goossens, Kobe Intermarché - Wanty - Gobert

49 Gougeard, Alexis B-B Hotels - KTM

50 Groenewegen, Dylan Team BikeExchange - Jayco

Read more about:
Tennis News

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments