2022 Hamburg European Open ATP Entry List including Alcaraz, Rublev and Sinner

The 2022 Hamburg European Open returns in 2022 with a very strong field headlined by Carlos Alcaraz and Andrey Rublev.

The clay event in Hamburg is a very popular event among tennis players played on clay with traditional strong fields. Last year was the exception because the event was held the week before the start of the Olympics and in that edition it was Pablo Carreno Busta who captured the event. The year prior it was Andrey Rublev who bested Stefanos Tsitsipas in the final.

Rublev is back this year and he'll be the 2nd seed behind Carlos Alcaraz who makes his debut this year. Other notable players include Diego Schwartzman, Pablo Carreno Busta and Jannik Sinner. Check out the full entry list of this ATP 500 event below.

2022 Hamburg Open Entry List:

1 Carlos Alcaraz

2 Andrey Rublev

3 Jannik Sinner

4 Diego Schwartzman

5 Pablo Carreno Busta

6 Karen Khachanov

7 Gael Monfils

8 Botic van de Zandschulp

Nikoloz Basilashvili

Holger Rune

Filip Krajinovic

Sebastian Baez

Oscar Otte

Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

Alexander Bublik

Francisco Cerundolo

Aslan Karatsev

Emil Ruusuvuori

Alex Molcan

Tallon Griekspoor

Laslo Djere

Marton Fucsovics

Borna Coric

(WC) Nicola Kuhn



(WC) A+





Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments