2022 Mallorca Championships Entry List with Medvedev, Hurkacz and Shapovalov

The 2022 tennis event in Mallorca on Grass will run from June 19th till June 25th with a strong entry list consisting of Daniil Medvedev, Hubert Hurkacz and Denis Shapovalov.

The event will be held for the 2nd time this year with last year's edition won by Daniil Medvedev. The Russian will return to this event to try and defend his trophy from last year and there will be plenty of competition. Hubert Hurkacz will play at this event as the Polish player knows how to challenge Medvedev on the grass. He beat him last year at Wimbledon.

Denis Shapovalov will also play at the event as will Pablo Carreno Busta. Check out the full entry list below.

2022 ATP Mallorca Entry List:

1 Daniil Medvedev 2 2

2 Hubert Hurkacz 13 13

3 Denis Shapovalov 16 15

4 Pablo Carreno Busta 19 18

5 Roberto Bautista Agut 20 19

6 John Isner 25 26

7 Botic van de Zandschulp 29 29

8 Miomir Kecmanovic 31 31

Sebastian Baez 36 36

Lloyd Harris 37 39

Aslan Karatsev 40 41

Alex Molcan 46 38

Ilya Ivashka 49 50

Marcos Giron 53 49

Laslo Djere 54 56

Tallon Griekspoor 56 58

Benjamin Bonzi 58 52

Daniel Altmaier 59 53

Oscar Otte 61 59










Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments