2023 Argentina Open Buenos Aires Entry List including return of Alcaraz, Norrie, Musetti and Thiem

The 2023 Argentina Open will be the 26th edition of the event with a very strong entry list featured of some clay specialists such as Alcaraz, Musetti and Thiem.

The 2022 edition saw Casper Ruud capture the trophy by beating native player Diego Schwartzman in the final but he won't be back this year to defend his trophy. There are plenty of other players capable of replacing him as champion such as Carlos Alcaraz who won a trophy in Brazil last year. Perhaps it's time to add one in Argentina as well.

There will be strong opposition from the likes of Norrie, Thiem and Musetti who actually defeated Alcaraz in a final before. Thiem is also a two-time champion of the event so fans will love seeing him back again. Check out the entry list below.

2023 Argentina Open Entry List:

1 Carlos Alcaraz

2 Cameron Norrie

3 Lorenzo Musetti

4 Diego Schwartzman

5 Francisco Cerundolo

6 Albert Ramos-Vinolas

7 Sebastian Baez

8 Alex Molcan

Fabio Fognini

Pedro Cachin

Pedro Martinez

Corentin Moutet

Jaume Munar

Laslo Djere

Daniel Elahi Galan

Bernabe Zapata Miralles

Roberto Carballes Baena

Federico Coria

(WC) Dominic Thiem

Hugo Dellien









Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments