2023 BNP Paribas Open Indian Wells Day Six Schedule with Alcaraz, Swiatek, Fritz, Rybakina, Raducanu and more

The 6th day of the Indian Wells Masters brings us a couple of superb matches headlined by players like Alcaraz, Swiatek, defending champion Frtiz, Rybakin and more.

As always play will start at 11:00 local time and in the main stadium we'll see Leylah Fernandez take on Caroline Garcia. After that, we'll see Elena Rybakina play Paula Badosa with the 3rd match being between Fritz and Baez. The final two matches that will take place in the second part of the day include Iga Swiatek against Bianca Andreescu and Alcaraz against Griekspoor.

On the second biggest stadium we'll see Hurkacz play Tommy Paul at 11:00. After that it's Wawrinka vs Rune time with Jabeur and Vondrousova playing after that. Jack Draper and Andy Murray will come after that and the final match of the day is between Kasatkina and Gracheva. Some other interesting matches are Raducanu against Haddad Maia and Sinner vs Mannarino.

Day Six Schedule:

Leylah Fernandez - Caroline Garcia

Elena Rybakina - Paula Badosa

Taylor Fritz - Sebastian Baez

Iga Swiatek - Bianca Andreescu

Carlos Alcaraz - Tallon Griekspoor

Hubert Hurkacz - Tommy Paul

Stan Wawrinka - Holger Rune

Ons Jabeur - Marketa Vondrousova

Jack Draper - Andy Murray

Varvara Gracheva - Daria Kasatkina

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments