2024 Hall of Fame Open ATP Entry List featuring Bublik, Mannarino and Eubanks

Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 04:30
copyright proshots 20937450
Following the conclusion of Wimbledon, stars of the ATP will have one last shot at winning a title on grass at the Hall of Fame Open. The fan favorite event is scheduled to run from July 15-21, 2024.
An ATP 250 event, the Hall of Fame Open is the only professional tournament played on grass outside of Europe. It features a 28-man singles field and a 16-team doubles draw. Previous champions include Australian tennis star Lleyton Hewitt, Fabrice Santoro and four-time champion John Isner.

Mannarino set to defend championship

French veteran Adrian Mannarino emerged victorious at last year's edition, defeating American Alex Michelsen in the final. Mannarino is scheduled to compete at this year's event, alongside compatriot's Arthur Rinderknech and rising star Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard.
Kazakh Alexander Bublik will be the top seed at the event, and the crafty star will compete alongside Aussie Jordan Thompson and Czech Jakub Mensik. The American contingent of Christopher Eubanks, Marcos Giron and 2023 runner-up Michelsen have also been announced for the event. Below is the full list of players.
2024 Hall of Fame Open Entrants
Seed*NameCurrent RankingEntry Ranking
1Alexander Bublik1717
2Adrian Mannarino2121
3Jordan Thompson4343
4Christopher Eubanks4444
5Marcos Giron5353
6Alex Michelsen6161
7Brandon Nakashima6363
8Arthur Rinderknech6666
Giovanni Mpetshi Perricard6767
Mackenzie McDonald7676
Aleksandar Vukic8080
Jakub Mensik8181
Aleksandar Kovacevic8484
James Duckworth8888
Arthur Cazaux9090
Constant Lestienne9191
Juncheng Shang9696
Rinky Hijikata9898

Just In

Popular News