ATP Entry List 2023 Zhuhai Championships headlined by Medvedev, Khachanov, Norrie, Murray and Struff (Update - 06-09)

The Zhuhai Championships will see the ATP make it's return to China this year, as the event is slated to run from September 20-26, 2023.

An ATP 250 event, the tournament was last held in 2019, it's inaugural edition. Australian Alex De Minaur lifted the trophy that year, but the speedster is not scheduled to participate at this year's event.

Medvedev to spearhead the list of entrants

Former World No.1 Daniil Medvedev highlights the field at this year's event, with compatriot Karen Khachanov also expected to compete. Three-time Grand Slam champion Andy Murray is set to continue his resurgent season in Zhuhai, whereas fellow Brit Cameron Norrie will also be at the event.

Big-hitting German Jan-Lennard Struff is set to compete, alongside the American duo of Sebastian Korda and Mackenzie McDonald. Below is the full list of entrants.


Seed* Name Rk ER
1 Daniil Medvedev 3 3
2 Karen Khachanov 11 11
3 Cameron Norrie 16 16
4 Jan-Lennard Struff 22 22
5 Tallon Griekspoor 24 25
6 Sebastian Korda 31 33
7 Tomas Martin Etcheverry 34 32
8 Andy Murray 37 37
Lorenzo Sonego 39 38
Mackenzie McDonald 40 39
Yoshihito Nishioka 44 43
J.J. Wolf 45 44
Matteo Arnaldi 61 62
Botic van de Zandschulp 65 55
Aslan Karatsev 77 76
Alexander Shevchenko 83 84
Alexandre Muller 84 85
Jason Kubler 87 86
Cristian Garin 90 91
Jiri Vesely 437 94
(List frozen) -

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments