ENTRY LIST 2024 Kooyong Tennis Classic including Jannik SINNER, Holger RUNE, Frances TIAFOE and Dominic THIEM in usual season opener exhibition

The 2024 Kooyong Tennis Classic returns to Melbourne, Australia from January 10-12, 2024, with some of the world's best tennis players squaring off in a round-robin format.

The exhibition tournament is often used as a warm-up for the Australian Open, with competitors engaging in the friendly nature of the competition while showcasing their skills to the appreciative crowd.

Two Grand Slam champions set to compete at event

Tennis fans will be in for a treat as the 2024 edition will feature two former US Open champions and two players currently in the world top 10. 2016 champion Stan Wawrinka, as well as 2020 champion Dominic Thiem are scheduled to compete at the event.

In addition to the two former champions, World No.4 Jannik Sinner and World No.6 Holger Rune will also be showcasing their abilities in Melbourne. American star Frances Tiafoe, Russian ace Karen Khachanov and rising Chinese sensation Zhizhen Zhang have also been confirmed for the event.

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments