2022 BNP Paribas Open Poland Open Warsaw Entry List headlined by Swiatek

The 2nd edition of the BNP Paribas Open in Poland will be held from July 25th till July 31st and Iga Swiatek will take part.

Iga Swiatek is the world number one and she won't miss the chance to play tennis back home in Poland. SHe's always been vocal about the proudness she feels when playing for or in Poland and she will have a chance to do so in Warsaw in the final week of July. This event was first held last year in Gdynia but moved to Warsaw this year.

The defending champion is Maryna Zanevska and she will be back this year to try and defend her trophy. Other players that will take part in the event include Putintseva, Zhang, Sorribes Tormo, Garcia, Begu, Parrizas-Diaz and more. Check out the full entry list below.

Warsaw Open Entry List:

1 Iga Swiatek

2 Yulia Putintseva

3 Shuai Zhang

4 Sara Sorribes Tormo

5 Caroline Garcia

6 Irina-Camelia Begu

7 Anna Bondar

8 Nuria Parrizas Diaz

Tamara Zidansek

Varvara Gracheva

Maryna Zanevska

Jasmine Paolini

Arantxa Rus

Anna Karolina Schmiedlova

Danka Kovinic

Petra Martic

Magdalena Frech

Katerina Siniakova

Viktorija Golubic

Nadia Podoroska

Laura Siegemund



(WC) Top 20

(WC) Top 20








Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments