2021 Mallorca Championships Entry List with Thiem, Medvedev, Carreno Busta and Ruud (last update 17-06)

The 2021 Mallorca Championships will run from June 20th till June 26th with a strong field of play headlined by wild card entry Dominic Thiem.

The grass event in Mallorca is the only ATP level grass event in a country famous for clay courts. The event is an ATP 250 event so it drew quite a strong entry list of players that is headlined by Pablo Carreno Busta as Thiem took a wild card entry. It will run from June 20th till June 26th in the week before Wimbledon.

The entry list is headlined by Pablo Carreno Busta who is the highest seeded player that entered the tournament. The 2nd highest seeded player is Casper Ruud followed by Khachanov and Humbert. The event was not held in 2020 due to the pandemic so there is no defending champion. Check out the full entry list below.

Last update 17-06-2021

2021 Mallorca Championships Entry List

Main Draw

1 Pablo Carreno Busta (ESP) 12
2 Casper Ruud (NOR) 16
3 Karen Khachanov (RUS) 25
4 Ugo Humbert (FRA) 32
5 Adrian Mannarino (FRA) 36
6 Dusan Lajovic (SRB) 39
7 Jan-Lennard Struff (GER) 42
8 Miomir Kecmanovic (SRB) 48
9 Lloyd Harris (RSA) 50
10 Federico Delbonis (ARG) 52
11 Nick Kyrgios (AUS) 56
12 Jeremy Chardy (FRA) 58
13 Guido Pella (ARG) 59
14 Feliciano Lopez (ESP) 61
15 Jordan Thompson (AUS) 64
16 Tennys Sandgren (USA) 66
17 Sam Querrey (USA) 67
18 Pablo Andujar (ESP) 68
19 Gilles Simon (FRA) 69

Jiri Vesely (CZE) 71

Corentin Moutet (FRA) 72

Stefano Travaglia (ITA) 77
(WC) Dominic Thiem 4
(WC) Daniiel Medvedev 2


1 Jiri Vesely (CZE) 71
2 Yen-Hsun Lu (TPE) 71 SR
3 Corentin Moutet (FRA) 72
4 Lorenzo Musetti (ITA) 76
5 Stefano Travaglia (ITA) 77

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments