2021 Swiss Open Gstaad Entry List with Bautista Agut, Ruud and Shapovalov (Last Update - 16-07)

The Swiss Open in Gstaad returns to the calendar with its 2021 edition headlined by Roberto Bautista Agut and Denis Shapovalov.

It will run from July 19th till July 25th and it will feature some of the best in the world. The event is an ATP 250 event played on clay but it still pulled in a very strong field of players.

The defending champion is Albert Ramos Vinolas who won the event in 2019 but he will not make an appearance in 2021. A new champion will be crowned and it's probably going to be one of many clay specialist that will play.

Besides those mentioned above, we will see Casper Ruud, Christian Garin and Federico Delbonis, all of whom have had sensational clay seasons in 2021. Check out the full Entry List below:

Last Update - 16-07-2021

2021 Swiss Open Gstaad Entry List:

1 Dominic Thiem (AUT) 5

2 Roberto Bautista Agut (ESP) 10

3 Denis Shapovalov (CAN) 12

4 Casper Ruud (NOR) 14

5 Cristian Garin (CHI) 20

6 Benoit Paire (FRA) 46

7 Federico Delbonis (ARG) 48

8 Laslo Djere (SRB) 54

9 Jo-Wilfried Tsonga (FRA) 83

10 Federico Coria (ARG) 89

11 Feliciano Lopez (ESP) 90

12 Facundo Bagnis (ARG) 91

13 Norbert Gombos (SVK) 94

14 Philipp Kohlschreiber (GER) 96 PR

15 Mikael Ymer (SWE) 98

16 Arthur Rinderknech (FRA) 105

17 Yannick Hanfmann (GER) 99

18 Tallon Griekspoor (NED) 115

19 Juan Ignacio Londero (ARG) 121

20 Dennis Novak (AUT) 122

21 Thiago Seyboth Wild (BRA) 127

22 Jozef Kovalik (SLO) 129

23 Juan Pablo Varillas (PER) 130

24 Marc Polmans (AUS) 143

25 Marc-Andrea Huesler (SWI) 157

Roberto Carballes Baena (ESP) 100

Fernando Verdasco (ESP) 102

Kamil Majchrzak (POL) 105

(WC) Dominic Stephan Stricker (SUI)

(WC) Leandro Riedi






Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments