2022 Millennium Estoril Open Entry List with Auger-Aliassime, Norrie, Schwartzman

The 2022 Estoril Open will feature a very strong field headlined by Felix Auger-Aliasime and last year's finalist Cameron Norrie.

The 2021 edition of the event will be the 6th edition of the event and it will feature a pretty decent field overall. The top seed is Felix Auger-Aliassime who headlines the ATP 250's entry list. Played from April 25th till May 1st it will host both finalists from last year with Cameron Norrie returning as well as the champion Albert Ramos.

Besides those two we will have a plethora of other great players competing on the Portugues red clay such as Diego Schwartzman, Pablo Carreno Busta, Marin Cilic, Frances Tiafoe and many more. Check out the full entry list below.

2022 Estoril Open Entry List:

1 Felix Auger-Aliassime

2 Cameron Norrie

3 Diego Schwartzman

4 Pablo Carreno Busta

5 Marin Cilic

6 Frances Tiafoe

7 Albert Ramos-Vinolas

8 Tommy Paul

Sebastian Korda

Alejandro Davidovich Fokina

Lloyd Harris

Dusan Lajovic

Pedro Martinez

Benoit Paire

Laslo Djere

Arthur Rinderknech

Benjamin Bonzi

Federico Coria

Soonwoo Kwon

(WC) Joao Sousa









Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments