2023 Eastbourne International ATP Entry List including Fritz, Paul, De Minaur, Cerundolo and Dimitrov

The 2023 Eastbourne ATP event will run from June 26th till July 1st and it will be the 12th edition of the event with Taylor Fritz, Alex de Minaur, and Tommy Paul attending it.

Last year's edition saw Taylor Fritz win the event and he'll be back to try and defend his trophy this year. He won't be the only American in the draw as he'll be joined by good friend Tommy Paul along with compatriots Maxime Cressy and Brandon Nakashima. Other players that will be attending include Alex de Minaur, Francisco Cerundolo, Grigor Dimitrov and others.

The event is an ATP 250 event on grass and will serve for most of these players as a way to prepare for Wimbledon which will be coming up in July. The event traditionally has good fields but this year's field seems to be a bit better than in years before. There won't be any top 10 players there except Fritz but most of these players have played at the event before such as De Minaur who actually won it in 2021.

Last year's champion Fritz is actually a two-time champion having won it last year and back in 2019 which actgually won his madein ATP trophy.

Entry List

1 Taylor Fritz 8 8

2 Tommy Paul 17 17

3 Alex de Minaur 19 19

4 Francisco Cerundolo 23 23

5 Grigor Dimitrov 29 29

6 Botic van de Zandschulp 31 31

7 Yoshihito Nishioka 33 33

8 Nicolas Jarry 35 35

Miomir Kecmanovic 37 37

Sebastian Baez 42 42

Maxime Cressy 44 44

Brandon Nakashima 45 45

Emil Ruusuvuori 46 46

Lorenzo Sonego 48 48

Tomas Martin Etcheverry 49 49

J.J. Wolf 50 50

Yibing Wu 54 54

Jack Draper 55 55

Mikael Ymer 56 56










Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments