2023 Monte-Carlo Masters ATP Entry List featuring Djokovic, Tsitsipas, Medvedev and Fritz (Update - 07-04)

Friday, 07 April 2023 at 16:01
copyright proshots 20045520
The 2023 ATP Masters in Monte Carlo officially kicks off the European clay swing between April 9 - April 16, 2023 and we'll have plenty of great players taking part in the first Masters on the red dirt.
The entry list is pretty straightforward with all of the top players set to play at the event as it's the case every year. This year's edition will be the 116th edition of the long-standing tennis event that was won by Stefanos Tsitsipas in the past two years. The Greek won it two times in a row and he'll be hoping to make it three in a row which isn't something that many have done.
Besides him, we'll see the usual suspects like Djokovic, Medvedev, Zverev. All top 20-ranked players have signed up for the event barring Nadal and Alcaraz and you can check the full entry list below.
Andy Murray will also make his main draw return for the first time since 2017 after withdrawals with Gael Monfils the latest out allowing Jack Draper in.
2023 Monte Carlo Entry List:
SeedNameSeeding RankingEntry Ranking
1Novak Djokovic11
2Stefanos Tsitsipas33
3Daniil Medvedev46
4Casper Ruud54
5Andrey Rublev67
6Holger Rune88
7Jannik Sinner913
8Taylor Fritz105
9Karen Khachanov1115
10Hubert Hurkacz1211
11Cameron Norrie1312
12Frances Tiafoe1516
13Alexander Zverev1614
14Tommy Paul1819
15Alex de Minaur1918
16Borna Coric2020
Lorenzo Musetti2121
Matteo Berrettini2223
Alejandro Davidovich Fokina2428
Grigor Dimitrov2625
Roberto Bautista Agut2827
Daniel Evans3029
Botic van de Zandschulp3133
Sebastian Baez3235
Francisco Cerundolo3332
Tallon Griekspoor3536
Diego Schwartzman3638
Maxime Cressy3837
Ben Shelton3941
Miomir Kecmanovic4031
Jiri Lehecka4147
Richard Gasquet4243
Bernabe Zapata Miralles4342
Brandon Nakashima4448
David Goffin4540
(WC) Lorenzo Sonego47
Marc-Andrea Huesler4851
Benjamin Bonzi5045
Albert Ramos-Vinolas5250
Mikael Ymer5357
Mackenzie McDonald5553
Alexander Bublik5646
Andy Murray5755
Laslo Djere5854
Nicolas Jarry5952
Jack Draper6156
(WC) Stan Wawrinka88
(WC) Dominic Thiem111
(WC) Valentin Vacherot350
NameSeeding RankingEntry Ranking
1Jaume Munar8358
2Emil Ruusuvuori3759
3Lorenzo Sonego4760
4Tomas Martin Etcheverry7361
5Constant Lestienne6362
6Alex Molcan5163
7Federico Coria6464
8Gregoire Barrere6265
9Adrian Mannarino4968
10Dusan Lajovic6871
11Filip Krajinovic7874
12Juan Pablo Varillas8976
13Ugo Humbert7977
14Thiago Monteiro8178
15Roberto Carballes Baena8279
16Oscar Otte9082
17Marton Fucsovics7284
18Ilya Ivashka7585
19Fabio Fognini9788
20Jeremy Chardy63788 (PR)

Just In

Popular News