Australian Open Day 4 ATP & WTA Schedule of Play with Raducanu, Muguruza, and Medvedev vs Kyrgios

The fourth day of the Australian Open continues with some more great matches including players like Raducanu, Muguruza, Medvedev and Rublev.

The Australian Open so far has been a very good event showcasing some of the best tennis we saw in the past couple of months. The conditions are very good and players are enjoying playing on the fast courts of Melbourne. Day four will bring us more of that and as every day it will start at 11:00 local time and 01:00 CET.

On the ATP side of things, we will see Rublev take on Berankis, Fritz and Tiafoe will play against each other while Stefanos Tsitsipas will take on Sebastian Baez. Andy Murray will also play tomorrow and his opponent net will be Taro Daniel. Jannik Sinner and Steve Johnson will close out the programme but before that, we will get the spectacular match between Kyrgios and Medvedev.

On the WTA side of things it will start with Muguruza against Cornet. Kontaveit will take on up and comer Clara Tauson, Swiatek will play Peterson, while Sabalenka will take on Wang. Red-hot Elena Rybakina will take on Zhang while the final two matches of the day will feature very interesting matchups.

Emma Raducanu will take on Danka Kovinic and after that we will see Simona Halep take on Haddad Maia. Check out the full schedule below.

2022 Australian Open Day 4 Schedule:


01:00 Gombos N. (Svk) - Cilic M. (Cro)
01:00 Machac T. (Cze) - Cressy M. (Usa)
01:00 Rublev A. (Rus) - Berankis R. (Ltu)
01:00 Schwartzman D. (Arg) - O'Connell C. (Aus)
02:30 Evans D. (Gbr) - Rinderknech A. (Fra)
02:30 Molcan A. (Svk) - Andujar-Alba P. (Esp)
03:00 Tiafoe F. (Usa) - Fritz T. (Usa)
04:00 Baez S. (Arg) - Tsitsipas S. (Gre)
04:30 Bautista-Agut R. (Esp) - Kohlschreiber P. (Ger)
04:30 Davidovich Fokina A. (Esp) - Auger-Aliassime F. (Can)
04:30 Dimitrov G. (Bul) - Paire B. (Fra)
04:30 Majchrzak K. (Pol) - De Minaur A. (Aus)
06:30 Gasquet R. (Fra) - Van De Zandschulp B. (Ned)
07:30 Murray A. (Gbr) - Daniel T. (Jpn)
09:00 Kyrgios N. (Aus) - Medvedev D. (Rus)
10:30 Johnson S. (Usa) - Sinner J. (Ita)


01:00 Cornet A. (Fra) - Muguruza G. (Esp)
01:00 Konjuh A. (Cro) - Collins D. R. (Usa)
01:00 Kontaveit A. (Est) - Tauson C. (Den)
01:00 Swiatek I. (Pol) - Peterson R. (Swe)
01:00 Vondrousova M. (Cze) - Samsonova L. (Rus)
02:30 Baptiste H. (Usa) - Inglis M. (Aus)
02:30 Cirstea S. (Rou) - Kucova K. (Svk)
02:30 Mertens E. (Bel) - Begu I. (Rou)
02:30 Wang Xin. (Chn) - Sabalenka A. (Blr)
03:00 Linette M. (Pol) - Kasatkina D. (Rus)
03:00 Stosur S. (Aus) - Pavlyuchenkova A. (Rus)
03:30 Zidansek T. (Slo) - Watson H. (Gbr)
05:00 Kanepi K. (Est) - Bouzkova M. (Cze)
05:00 Zhang S. (Chn) - Rybakina E. (Kaz)
09:00 Kovinic D. (Mne) - Raducanu E. (Gbr)
11:00 Halep S. (Rou) - Haddad Maia B. (Bra)

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments