Eastbourne International ATP Entry List with Norrie, Sinner, Fritz

The 2022 ATP event in Eastbourne returns this year with a strong field and improved prize money of €697,405 in total.

It will run from June 20th till June 25th as the final prep event for Wimbledon that starts the week after. It's an ATP 250 event with a fairly strong field but some players might drop out depending on how their season unfolds until then.

The top seed is expected to be Cameron Norrie who will certainly aspire to win one of these grass court events on native soil. He came fairly close in Queen's last year so maybe Eastbourne will prove better for him. Alex de Minaur won it last year and he will be back this year to try and defend it.

Other notable players include Jannik Sinner who needs to improve his grass game some more and Taylor Fritz who can play well on this surface. We will also see Marin Cilic, Gael Monfils and Reilly Opelka among others. Check out the entire field below.

2022 Eastbourne International Entry List:

1 Cameron Norrie 11 11

2 Jannik Sinner 12 12

3 Taylor Fritz 14 14

4 Diego Schwartzman 15 16

5 Marin Cilic 17 23

6 Reilly Opelka 18 17

7 Alex de Minaur 22 20

8 Frances Tiafoe 27 27

Holger Rune 28 40

Alejandro Davidovich Fokina 30 28

Lorenzo Sonego 32 35

Cristian Garin 33 37

Jenson Brooksby 34 34

Daniel Evans 35 32

Sebastian Korda 38 30

Tommy Paul 39 33

Alexander Bublik 42 42

Pedro Martinez 45 43

(List frozen) -










Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments