ENTRY LIST 2024 Open Sud de France Montpellier headlined by MUSETTI, AUGER-ALIASSIME and MURRAY

Thursday, 04 January 2024 at 08:30
copyright proshots 19631228
The 2024 Open Sud de France will take place after the Australian Open, with ATP stars descending upon the beautiful city of Montpellier to compete for the prestigious title.
An ATP 250 event, the Open Sud de France is slated to run from January 29-February 4, soon after players are done competing Down Under. The tournament will feature a 28-singles player field and a 16-team doubles draw. Played on hard courts, the tournament has seen several home champions, including Gael Monfils and Richard Gasquet.

Sinner not defending title, Musetti, Auger-Aliassime to lead the field

Defending champion Jannik Sinner will not be competing at this year's edition, but the event will not be lacking in star power. Fellow Italian Lorenzo Musetti is top seed at the event, and he will be joined by former top-10 star Felix Auger-Aliassime. Three-time Grand Slam champion Andy Murray is scheduled to compete, as well as former Montpellier champions Gael Monfils and Richard Gasquet. Below is the full list of entrants.
1Lorenzo Musetti2727
2Felix Auger-Aliassime2929
3Alexander Bublik3232
4Borna Coric3737
5Andy Murray4242
6Alexander Shevchenko4848
7Jack Draper6161
8Roberto Carballes Baena6363
Benjamin Bonzi7373
Gael Monfils7474
Richard Gasquet7676
Bernabe Zapata Miralles8080
Alexandre Muller8181
Gregoire Barrere8484
Jaume Munar8686
Constant Lestienne8787
Luca Van Assche9090
Maximilian Marterer9191

Just In

Popular News