Dallas Open

You can find all you need to know about the Dallas Open 2024 including the entry list, draw, schedules, results, prize money, and more on tennisuptodate.com. 
The Dallas Open is held in Texas, USA. The current title holder is Tommy Paul from the USA who won the final in 2024.
Date: February 5 - February 11, 2024
Category: ATP 250
Draw Size: 28S/16D
Prize Money Dallas Open 2024
Entry List Dallas Open 2024
Draw Open 2024
You can see all of the news about the Dallas Open in Texas below and read more about the tournament below the headliners.
The event takes place at the Styslinger/Altec Tennis Complex on the campus of Southern Methodist University. The tournament was relocated here from Uniondale, New York where it was known as the New York Open. Famous names winning in New York were John McEnroe, Pete Sampras, Andy Roddick, Michael Chang, John Isner, Kei Nishikori, Milos Raonic and Andre Agassi.
The 2022 Dallas Open marked a return for the ATP Tour tournament in Dallas, as the last Dallas Open was held in 1983.
The Dallas Open is also the only American indoor ATP Championship, and features men's world top tennis players.
The funniest fact about the Dallas Open surely is the fact that all sets played in the finals so far (2 editions) all ended in a tiebreak.
Former Australian Open champion and World No. 1 Caroline Wozniacki and former Wimbledon finalist and World No. 5 Eugenie Bouchard will play as part of the Women’s Tennis Classic on Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 7:00 p.m. CT to kick off the third edition of the DallasOpen.
From 2025, this tournament will be upgraded to an ATP 500 level event.

Results Men’s Finals Dallas Open and Match Reports

2022 Reilly Opelka d. Jenson Brooksby 7–6(7–5), 7–6(7–3)
2023 Wu Yibing d. John Isner 6–7(3–7), 7–6(7–4), 7–6(14–12)


Just In

Popular News