Laver Cup

The 2021 Laver Cup is set to take place between 24-26 September 2021 at the TD Garden in Boston.

It will be the fourth edition of the tournament which pits Team Europe against Team World and is held on the indoor hard courts in the USA.

It was initially scheduled for September 2020 but postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic and due to the French Open dates changing.

Bjorn Borg and John McEnroe will reprise their roles as captains for Team Europe and Team World with the former aiming to win a fourth straight title.

Entry List (Team Europe)

Entry List (Team World)

Laver Cup News

Read all the latest news about Laver Cup