ATP ENTRY LIST 2024 Argentina Open Buenos Aires including Carlos ALCARAZ, Nicolas JARRY and Francisco CERUNDOLO

The ATP tour will stop in Buenos Aires, Argentina following the conclusion of the 2024 Australian Open, with the Argentina Open scheduled to run from February 12-18, 2024.

An ATP 250 event, the Argentina Open is the second stop on the Latin American "Golden Swing", with the clay-court event featuring a 28-man singles field and a 16-team doubles draw. Notable champions include 22-time Grand Slam champion Rafael Nadal and former World No.3 Dominic Thiem, as well as local heroes David Nalbandian and Diego Schwartzman.

Previous champions to feature at this year's edition

World No.2 Carlos Alcaraz, who lifted the trophy last year, will be present as he attempts to defend his title. Hometown hero Schwartzman, who won the title in 2021, is also slated to compete as the Argentine native has been granted a wildcard to the event. Compatriot Francisco Cerundolo will be participating, alongside Chilean star Nicolas Jarry and Great Britain's Cameron Norrie. Below is the full list of entrants.


1 Carlos Alcaraz 2 2
2 Nicolas Jarry 18 18
3 Francisco Cerundolo 21 21
4 Cameron Norrie 22 22
5 Sebastian Baez 29 29
6 Tomas Martin Etcheverry 32 32
7 Laslo Djere 33 33
8 Arthur Fils 34 34
Sebastian Ofner 37 37
Alejandro Tabilo 49 49
Daniel Altmaier 50 50
Dusan Lajovic 51 51
Yannick Hanfmann 52 52
Stan Wawrinka 56 56
Roberto Carballes Baena 63 63
Pedro Cachin 74 74
Thiago Seyboth Wild 77 77
Bernabe Zapata Miralles 78 78
(WC) Facundo Diaz Acosta 90
(WC) Diego Schwartzman 107

Place comments



More comments

You are currently seeing only the comments you are notified about, if you want to see all comments from this post, click the button below.

Show all comments