TV Guide - How to watch 2023 ATP China Open live

Saturday, 30 September 2023 at 12:52
copyright proshots 22150049
The 2023 ATP China Open will take place from September 28 - October 8 at the National Tennis Center in Beijing. Here is our TV Guide, showing you how you can watch the action.
This will be the 22nd edition of the ATP 500 tournament, which will be stacked with talent. World No. 2 Carlos Alcaraz will be playing, along with No. 3 Daniil Medvedev, making this the first time that either has played since the latter won their semi-final battle at the US Open earlier this month.
Five other Top 10-ranked players will be taking to the court in Beijing - Holger Rune, Stefanos Tsitsipas, Andrey Rublev, Jannik Sinner, and Casper Ruud. Several players from the Top 20 and Top 30 will also be competing in Beijing.
This is the first time that the tournament has been held since 2019 after strict COVID-19 restrictions made it difficult to play in China during the pandemic. Dominic Thiem won the last edition but will not be playing this year.

China Open 2023: Where to watch

AreaATP Masters 1000sATP 500sATP 250s
Africa 1*SupersportSupersportN/A
Africa 2*Canal+Overseas/AfricaCanal+ OverseasN/A
Albania & KosovoSupersportSupersportN/A
AustraliabeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
BelgiumTelenet,BeTVTelenet,BeTVRTL Belgium,BeTV
BruneibeIN SportsbeIN Sports beIN Sports 
BulgariaA1 Max SportA1 Max SportA1 Max Sport
CambodiabeIN SportsbeIN Sports beIN Sports
CanadaRogers Sportsnet,TSNTSNTSN
Czech RepublicEurosportEurosportEurosport,Nova TV
East TimorbeIN SportsbeIN Sports beIN Sports
Eastern Europe*SetantaSetantaInsport (Kazakhstan only)
GeorgiaSilk Media/Setanta GeorgiaSilk Media/Setanta GeorgiaSetanta Georgia
GermanySky DeutschlandSky DeutschlandSky Deutschland
IndiaSony LIVTennis TVDiscovery / Tennis TV
IndonesiabeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
ItalySky ItaliaSportcast (SuperTennis)Sportcast (SuperTennis)
JapanWOWOW,Gaora Sports ChannelWOWOWWOWOW
LaosbeIN SportsbeIN Sports beIN Sports
MalaysiabeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
Middle East & North AfricabeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports,Dubai Sports Channel
New ZealandSky NZSky NZSky NZ
Pacific IslandsDigicelTennis TVTennis TV
PhilippinesbeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports 
PortugalSport TVSport TVSport TV
Republic of IrelandAmazonPrime VideoAmazonPrime VideoAmazonPrime Video
RomaniaEurosportEurosportEurosport,Prima Sport
Scandinavia (ex. Denmark)EurosportEurosportEurosport
SingaporebeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
South AfricaSuperSportSuperSportN/A
South KoreaEclatEclatEclat
SpainTelefonica(Movistar),Siccative (TVE)Telefonica (Movistar)Telefonica (Movistar)
SwitzerlandSky, SRGSky, SRGSky, SRG,
TaiwanSino Catch (Sportcast)Sino Catch (Sportcast)Sino Catch(Sportcast)
ThailandbeIN SportsbeIN SportsbeIN Sports
TurkeyS SportS SportS Sport
United KingdomAmazonPrime VideoAmazonPrime VideoAmazonPrime Video
United States*Tennis ChannelTennis ChannelTennis Channel
*Africa 1:Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, Socotra, South Africa, St. Helena and Ascension, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zanzibar, Zimbabwe, Chad, Djibouti, Mauritania, Somalia (including Somaliland), South Sudan and Sudan.
*Africa 2:Benin, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Brazzaville, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Gabon, Guinée Bissau, Guinée Conakry, Guinée Equatoriale, Ivory Coast, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Niger, Rwanda, Sénégal, Seychelles and Togo.
*Balkans:Bosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, North Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia.
*BalticsEstonia, Latvia and Lithuania.
*France:France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Mauritius, Martinique, Monaco, New Caledonia, Reunion and Mayotte, Saint-Bathelemy, Saint-Martin and Saint Pierre et Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna.
*Eastern Europe:Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.
Latin America*:Argentina; Chile; Colombia; Costa Rica; Cuba; Ecuador; El Salvador; Guatemala; Honduras; Mexico; Nicaragua; Panama; Paraguay; Peru; Bahamas, The; Barbados; Belize; Bermuda; Bolivia; Brazil; British Virgin Is.; Cayman Islands; Dominica; Dominican Republic; French Guiana; Grenada; Guadeloupe; Guyana; Haiti; Jamaica; Martinique; Montserrat; Saint Vincent and the Grenadines; Saint Kitts & Nevis; Saint Lucia; Suriname; Turks & Caicos Is; Trinidad & Tobago
United States*:Includes Puerto Rico; Virgin Islands

Just In

Popular News