Paris Masters

You can find all you need to know about the Paris Masters including the entry list, draw, schedules, results, prize money, and more on

Date: 2nd – 8th November 2020
Category: ATP 1000
Draw Size: 56S/24D
Prize Money: 4,289,970€


Follow the Paris Masters via TennisUpToDate Live Scores by clicking here!

You can see all of the news about the Paris Masters below and read more about the tournament below the headliners.

Paris Masters News

Read all the latest news about Paris Masters