Qatar Open

You can find all you need to know about Qatar Open including the entry list, draw, schedules, results, prize money, and more on

Date: March 1st - 6th 2021 (WTA) / March 8th - 13th (ATP)
Category: WTA 500 / ATP 250
Draw Size: 32S/16D
Prize Money: $565,530 (WTA) / $890,920 (ATP)

ATP Prize Money & Points Distribution: click here
ATP Draw: click here
ATP Entry List: click here
WTA Prize Money & Points Distribution: click here
WTA Draw: click here
WTA Entry List: click here

In the women's tournament, it's been a very nice story for the Czech 2-time Wimbledon champion. After losing the final last year, Petra Kvitova lifted the trophy at the Qatar Open in Doha in 2021. She was dominant during the tournament and defeated also Garbine Muguruza in the final to lift her first trophy of the 2021 season.

In men's tournament, we saw a great surprise. Roger Federer returned onto tennis courts after more than 13 months, but he was stopped by Nikoloz Basilashvili who previously had a 9-match losing streak which as stopped in Antalya but later followed with 5-match losing streak without winning a single set. However, Nikoloz Basilashvili showed his great qualities in Doha when he marched towards the title after defeating Roberto Bautista Agut in the final.

Follow the Qatar Open via TennisUpToDate Live Scores by clicking here!

Qatar Open News

Read all the latest news about Qatar Open