With a lot of exhibition tournaments underway, Dominic Thiem organized his own tournament, Thiem’s 7 as we know the full entry list.

During the ATP Tour suspension, nobody is able to catch up with Dominic Thiem in the number of exhibition tournaments played. Now, the Austrian adds one more as he organizes his own Thiem’s 7 that will take place in Kitzbuhel from 7th – 11th July.

After playing the Austrian Pro Series, Adria Tour, and Ultimate Tennis Showdown (UTS), Dominic Thiem adds one more tournament to his calendar. For this tournament, he has decided that he’ll be the one who’ll choose the players competing.

The tournament is called Thiem’s 7 as it refers to 7 players or friends that ‘Domi’ invited to this tournament. We’ll see at least 5 players from the Top 20 of the ATP Ranking as the tournament promises to be a great spectacle.

Here you can find all of the results and group standings. You can check the full schedule of play here. Check the group stage draw here. You can follow the Thiem’s 7 via TennisUpToDate Live Scores by clicking here!

Thiem’s 7 Entry List:

🇦🇹 Dominic Thiem (no. 3)
🇮🇹 Matteo Berrettini (no. 8)
🇪🇸 Roberto Bautista Agut (no. 12)
🇷🇺 Andrey Rublev (no. 14)
🇷🇺 Karen Khachanov (no. 15)
🇩🇪 Jan-Lennard Struff (no. 34)
🇳🇴 Casper Ruud (no. 36)
🇦🇹 Dennis Novak (no. 85)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Author: Erik Virostko