Atlanta Open

You can find all you need to know about the Atlanta Open including the entry list, draw, schedules, results, prize money, and more on
Every year some of the best players from the ATP circuit gather in Georgia for the Atlanta Open. 
Date: 24 - 30 July 2023
Category:  250 (ATP)
Draw Size ATP: 28S/16D
Prize Money ATP: click here
Entry List ATP: click here
ATP Draw: click here
The ATP Atlanta Open is a professional men's tennis tournament that is part of the ATP Tour 250 series. It has been held annually in the city of Atlanta, Georgia, United States, since 2010. The tournament takes place on outdoor hard courts, typically in July or August, and serves as a warm-up event leading up to the US Open.
You can see all of the news about the Atlanta Open in Georgia below and read more about the tournament below the headliners.
Tournament History
The tournament was inaugurated in 2010 as the Atlanta Tennis Championships, replacing the Indianapolis Tennis Championships. The name was later changed to the BB&T Atlanta Open in 2012, following a sponsorship agreement. The event has been a popular stop on the ATP Tour for players looking to prepare for the North American hard-court swing.
The tournament has been primarily hosted at the Atlantic Station, an outdoor shopping center located in the heart of Atlanta. The venue features a modern stadium court and excellent facilities for players and spectators.
Tournament Format
The ATP Atlanta Open follows the typical format of ATP Tour 250 events. It features a 28-player singles draw and a 16-team doubles draw. The main draw is preceded by a qualifying tournament, where players compete for a spot in the main draw.
Past Champions
Over the years, the tournament has attracted both established players and rising stars in the tennis world. Notable past champions include Andy Roddick, Nick Kyrgios, and John Isner, who holds the record for the most titles won at the event (6).

Results Men’s Singles Atlanta Open:

2010 Mardy Fish d. John Isner 4–6, 6–4, 7–6(7–4)
2011 Mardy Fish d. John Isner 3–6, 7–6(8–6), 6–2
2012 Andy Roddick d. Gilles Müller 1–6, 7–6(7–2), 6–2
2013 John Isner d. Kevin Anderson 6–7(3–7), 7–6(7–2), 7–6(7–2)
2014 John Isner d. Dudi Sela 6–3, 6–4
2015 John Isner d. Marcos Baghdatis 6–3, 6–3
2016 Nick Kyrgios d. John Isner 7–6(7–3), 7–6(7–4)
2017 John Isner d. Ryan Harrison 7–6(8–6), 7–6(9–7)
2018 John Isner d. Ryan Harrison 5–7, 6–3, 6–4
2019 Alex de Minaur d. Taylor Fritz 6–3, 7–6(7–2)
2020 Not held due to COVID-19 pandemic
2021 John Isner d. Brandon Nakashima 7–6(10–8), 7–5
2022 Alex de Minaur d. Jenson Brooksby 6–3, 6–3