WTA TV GUIDE: How to watch San Diego Open and ATX Open Austin featuring Jessica PEGULA, Leylah FERNANDEZ, Caroline WOZNIACKI and Victoria AZARENKA

Sunday, 25 February 2024 at 00:30
pegulaucperth imago1038489392h
Several top tennis players are preparing for their last tournament before the 'Sunshine Double'. In the USA, the WTA 250 San Diego Open and ATX Open Austin will take place. Some of the key participants this week include former world No. 1 Caroline Wozniacki and Victoria Azarenka, along with the American No. 1 Jessica Pegula and 2021 US Open finalist Leylah Fernandez.
While several players have chosen to take a break before Indian Wells, others will be in competition, aiming to accumulate matches on the American hard courts.
San Diego will be the destination for world No. 5 Jessica Pegula and the return of world No. 11 Karolina Muchova. The Czech, a finalist in the 2023 French Open, has not competed since her exit at the US Open in September last year and has dropped in the rankings. She will seek to quickly get into the rhythm of competition.
The tournament will also feature players like Beatriz Haddad Maia (No. 13), Anna Kalinskaya (No. 24), Leylah Fernandez (No. 32), Paula Badosa (No. 72) and Caroline Wozniacki (No. 206) who entered with wild card.
In Austin, the main draw will be led by the 2-times Grand Slam champion Victoria Azarenka (No. 30), along with the Ukrainian Anhelina Kalinina (No. 35). Local players like Sloane Stephens (No. 40), Danielle Collins (No. 48), and Peyton Stearns (No. 61) will also be part of the draw, among others.
You can follow the television broadcasts of the latest WTA tournaments before Indian Wells on the following platforms:
AMC Networks Czech Republic and Slovakia
CANAL+Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
NOVASPORTS Greece & Cyprus
SETANTA SPORTSUkraine, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan
SKY SPORTSUnited Kingdom, Ireland; Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, South Tyrol; Italy, San Marino, Vatican City, South Tyrol
SPORTKLUBBosnia & Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Serbia, Slovenia
ESPN LATAMGuyana, Suriname, French Guiana, Mexico, Guatemala, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Colombia, Venezuela, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Brazil, Belize, Ascension Island, Dominican Republic, Aruba, Bonaire and Curacao
SPORTSMAXAnguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Lucia, St. Kitts & Nevis, St. Martin, St. Maarten, St. Vincent & The Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos
TSNCanada (1000s and Finals, plus 's-Hertogenbosch, Eastbourne, Hamburg and Washington (if on calendar))
TVACanada (French speaking)
beIn DigiturkTurkey
CHARLTONIsrael (1000s, Finals and 500s)
NEW WORLD TVBenin, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo Republic, Democratic Republic of Congo, Ivory Coast, Gabon, Guinea, Madagascar, Mali, Mauritius, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Togo (1000s and Finals)
SUPERSPORTAngola, Benin, Botswana, Burundi, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo Democratic Republic, Congo Republic, Ivory Coast (or Cote d’Ivoire), Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome & Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, St Helena & Ascension, Socotra, Somalia, Somaliland, South Africa, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zanzibar, Zambia, Zimbabwe
beIN Sports Australia
CJ ENMSouth Korea
NOW TVHong Kong
SPORTCASTChinese Taipei
TVNZNew Zealand

Just In

Popular News